My first (of many) Medium’s article (in English)

I’ll be just present me... in English.

Rafael Pinho
Mar 28, 2016

Known as Pinho, I’m Rafael, I’m 23 years old, live in a community at Rio de Janeiro since I was born. I live alone since 19 years. Nevertheless, I get along with my parents.

I study English since February and japanese since december 2015. Among these and other languages I learned, are the programming languages Javascript , PHP and C#.

I’m web developer freelancer 3 years ago. In the free time I like to read books or internet articles, study more reading articles in english, spanish and japanese, walk, play guittar, and developing software.

I also like to write. I’ll write here some personal challenges (like this article in English), reflections, ideas, tips, and more thinks.

Thank you very much!

Leia este artigo em português (read this article in portuguese).

--

--

Rafael Pinho

Developer in love with development, electronics and coffee. Follow me and try to understand my ideas.